Opinion

Entertain Us (20-2-2018): Anniversary albums you have to hear: 2008

Tuesday, 20 February 2018 13:51

THROUGHOUT the year I will look back on my favourite albums celebrating anniversaries in 2018.

Our View (13-2-2018): Tackling the issues with female footy

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:44

AT a time when female football is finally kicking some goals, some opinions remain well behind the times.

Entertain Us (13-2-2018): Welcome to the age of Instagram

Tuesday, 13 February 2018 13:41

SOCIAL media app Instagram has been around for a number of years, but its popularity has continued to boom.

Our View (6-2-2018): Mining back on agenda

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 13:30

IT has been a long process but Rex Minerals has submitted its final major document to the state government.

Entertain Us (6-2-2018): Bachelor is back baby

Tuesday, 06 February 2018 13:29

ANOTHER year, another season of The Bachelor. I live for the US version of this show.

Our View (30-1-2018): Celebrating the good

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 13:42

OUR journalists spent Australia Day travelling the peninsula to cover events of all types and sizes.

Entertain Us (30-1-2018): Foo Fighters no pretenders

Tuesday, 30 January 2018 13:40

ADELAIDE was treated to three hours of rock and Grohl when the Foo Fighters returned to showcase their ninth album Concrete and Gold on Tuesday, January 23.

Our View (23-1-2018): Nominations up

Tuesday, 23 January 2018 13:46

LAST year, editor Amie Price lamented the lack of Australia Day award nominations (YPCT 24-1-17).

Kadina Travel
Kadina Jewellers
Copper Coast Auto Electrical
Larwoods
Royal Exchange Hotel
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Peninsula Plumbing
Crowell Concrete
YP Community Transport
Sportspower
SYP Motors
Remsco
Wallaroo Pizza and Pasta
Moonta Newsagency
Kadina Hotel
Elders
Optom All Vision Care
Copper Coast Garage Doors
Star Of The Sea
Minlaton Engineering
Sails
Spiderman YP
Loctite Self Storage
Maitland Marine Services
Protea Auto
Desmond's Meat Service
Coast Road Motors
Yorke Valley Hotel
Metal As Anything