Opinion

Entertain Us (12-9-2017): Glowing reviews for Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling

Tuesday, 12 September 2017 14:03

BENEATH the glitter and 1980s silliness of Liz Flahive and Carly Mensch’s GLOW (Gorgeous Ladies of Wrestling), is a hilarious girl-power program about women on the professional wrestling circuit.

Our View (5-9-2017): YP’s shellfish reef

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 14:05

BEFORE European colonisation, Yorke Peninsula’s coastline was lined with oyster reefs, providing an ideal environment for fish to thrive.

Entertain Us (5-9-2017): Bo Burnham will make you happy

Tuesday, 05 September 2017 14:04

IF you’ve finished your latest binge watch and are sick of scrolling through Netflix, Bo Burnham will come to your rescue.

Our View (29-8-2017): Support the CBD

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 13:15

KADINA’S CBD is a mess and there is more pain to come – Graves Street has hardly been touched yet.

Entertain Us (29-8-2017): What’s next for Game of Thrones?

Tuesday, 29 August 2017 13:12

GAMES of Thrones’ seventh and penultimate season finished yesterday (Monday).

Our View (22-8-2017): We need ideas

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 13:39

UP to $150,000 is available for our region through the state government’s Fund My Neighbourhood initiative. Now we just need an idea.

Entertain Us (22-8-2017): Get on board Baby Driver

Tuesday, 22 August 2017 13:37

EDGAR Wright, director of Hot Fuzz and Scott Pilgrim vs the World, has created another masterful piece of cinema in Baby Driver.

Our View (15-8-2017): Out of patience with ferry service

Tuesday, 15 August 2017 13:56

OUR paper has always been highly supportive of Sea SA’s ferry service, as difficult as that has been, because it’s fantastic for the region. That is when it’s actually operating.

Copper Coast Auto Electrical
Larwoods
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Kadina Travel
Kadina Jewellers
Royal Exchange Hotel
JD Southwood
Desmond's Meat Service
Peninsula Plumbing
Protea Auto
Sails
Crowell Concrete
Maitland Foodland
Star Of The Sea
Optom All Vision Care
Maitland Marine Services
Moonta Newsagency
Saltwater Cafe
Spiderman YP
Wallaroo Pizza and Pasta
Copper Coast Garage Doors
SYP Motors
Kadina Hotel
Loctite Self Storage
Coast Road Motors
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Yorke Valley Hotel
Copper Coast Hotel
YP Marine
Sportspower
YP Community Transport
Metal As Anything
Kadina Heating
Minlaton Engineering
Remsco