Yorke Peninsula association award winners

Yorke Peninsula Cricket Association senior grades awards for the 2016-17 season were presented after the grand finals on Saturday, March 4 (see last week’s YP Country Times for scores).

A grade trophy winners were: cricketer of the year, Brett Bateson 721 points; batting aggregate and batting average, Jordan Ward 508 runs @ 56.44; bowling aggregate, Luke Pridham 38 wickets; bowling average, Nathan Waterhouse 33 wickets @ 8.71.

Grant Keleher was awarded the Andrew Nelson Medal.

To view full articles in the CURRENT issue click HERE and follow the prompts to subscribe to YPCT-E.
For all previous issues please contact our office on 8821 1155.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Royal Exchange Hotel
Copper Coast Auto Electrical
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Kadina Jewellers
Kadina Travel
Loctite Self Storage
Yorke Valley Hotel
Copper Coast Hotel
Moonta Newsagency
Coast Road Motors
Kadina Hotel
SYP Motors
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Kadina Heating
Desmond's Meat Service
Saltwater Cafe
YP Community Transport
JD Southwood
Spiderman YP
Maitland Foodland
YP Marine
Wallaroo Pizza and Pasta
Protea Auto
Maitland Marine Services
Peninsula Plumbing
Metal As Anything
Minlaton Engineering
Copper Coast Garage Doors
Optom All Vision Care
Crowell Concrete
Star Of The Sea