Opinion

Entertain Us (2-1-2019): Films to watch out for in 2019

Wednesday, 02 January 2019 13:57

SOME would say it’s far too soon to be making predictions about the year in entertainment, given we’re only a couple of days in.

YPCT in 2019

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 13:44

THIS is our final paper for 2018.

Our View (18-12-2018): Until next year

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 13:43

THANK you to our valued readers and advertisers for your support in 2018, another big year at the YP Country Times.

Entertain Us (18-12-2018): The year in review

Tuesday, 18 December 2018 13:41

It’s the most wonderful time of the year, when everyone is filled with cheer and lists of the year’s greatest moments are plentiful.

Our View (11-12-2018): Frustrating for farmers

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 14:16

A FRUSTRATING harvest is winding up across much of Yorke Peninsula.

Entertain Us (11-12-2018): Show me the sports

Tuesday, 11 December 2018 14:14

THIS was meant to be a thrilling list of YPCT journalists’ favourite things for the year or favourite Christmas song/movie/thing.

Our View (4-12-2018): Another chance at fairness

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:50

IT is difficult to overstate the nerve required for Member for Narungga Fraser Ellis to stall the Liberal government’s Mining Bill on Tuesday.

Entertain Us (4-12-2018): Shania is still the one

Tuesday, 04 December 2018 13:49

IT had been nearly 20 years since Shania Twain last toured Australia but she proved she’s still the one at Botanic Park on Sunday, December 2.

Copper Coast Dental
Crowell Concrete
Fraser Ellis
Bridgestone Tyre Centre
Royal Exchange Hotel
Kadina Travel
Larwoods
Kadina Jewellers
Peninsula Plumbing
Copper Coast Garage Doors
Coast Road Motors
Optom All Vision Care
YP Community Transport
Loctite Self Storage
Minlaton Engineering
Carers & Disability
SYP Motors
Spiderman YP
Metal As Anything
APC Kadina
Barley Stacks Wines
Yorke Valley Hotel
GJ east
Elders
Remsco
Ziersch Cabinetmakers
Moonta Newsagency
Star Of The Sea